Admin

Our Staff

Ahmed, Hudabia     ahmadh@limestone.on.ca
Amsden, Sharon amsdens@limestone.on.ca
Belfer, Joanna belferj@limestone.on.ca
Bowers, Kevin bowersk@limestone.on.ca
Collier, Dean  collierd@limestone.on.ca
Craft, Margot  craftm@limestone.on.ca
DeLong, Brooke  delongbr@limestone.on.ca
Dillon, Rebecca dillonr@limestone.on.ca
Draper, Ben draperb@limestone.on.ca
Dupuis, Corinna dupuiscorinna@limestone.on.ca
Fawcett, Tim  fawcettt@limestone.on.ca
Goldring, Ted  goldringt@limestone.on.ca
Goldring, Paul goldringp@limestone.on.ca 
Grasse, Jen grassej@limestone.on.ca (Vice Principal)
Gray, Martha  readgraym@limestone.on.ca
Gray, Michelle                  grayml@limestone.on.ca
Hamilton, Breanne hamiltonbreanne@limestone.on.ca
Healey, Amy healeya@limestone.on.ca
Highet, Alison higheta@limestone.on.ca
Hopkins, Neil  hopkinsn@limestone.on.ca
Kemp, Aerin  kempa@limestone.on.ca
Kirby, Andrew kirbya@limestone.on.ca
Kirk, Lauren kirkl@limestone.on.ca
Lambert, Tammy lamberttam@limestone.on.ca
Lattimore, Ashley lattimoreas@limestone.on.ca
LeBlanc, Jody  leblancj@limestone.on.ca
Lyons, Elizabeth        lyonsem@limestone.on.ca
MacRae, Stephanie jonesst@limestone.on.ca
McCann, Alain  mccanna@limestone.on.ca
McDonald,
Anne Marie mcdonalda@limestone.on.ca (Principal)
McKibbin, Megan mckibbinm@limestone.on.ca
Meyer, Mat  meyerm@limestone.on.ca
Myers, Kate myerskm@limestone.on.ca (Vice Principal)
Mills, Ed  millsl@limestone.on.ca
Montgomery, Ian  montgomeryi@limestone.on.ca
Moore, Tonia  mooreto@limestone.on.ca
Newell, Mark  newellm@limestone.on.ca
Richards, Julie richardsj@limestone.on.ca
Riley, Jo-Anne  rileyjk@limestone.on.ca
Schiedel, Preston  schiedelp@limestone.on.ca
Smith, Grace                   smithge@limestone.on.ca
Sparrow, Kate                 sparrowk@limeston.on.ca
Tye, Pat  tyep@limestone.on.ca
White, Elizabeth converye@limestone.on.ca