Our Staff




Amsden, Sharon amsdens@limestone.on.ca
Belfer, Joanna belferj@limestone.on.ca
Bowers, Kevin bowersk@limestone.on.ca
Collier, Dean  collierd@limestone.on.ca
Connelly, Margaret connellym@limestone.on.ca (Principal)
Craft, Margot  craftm@limestone.on.ca
DeLong, Brooke  delongbr@limestone.on.ca
Dillon, Rebecca dillonr@limestone.on.ca
Draper, Ben draperb@limestone.on.ca
Dupuis, Corinna dupuiscorinna@limestone.on.ca
Fawcett, Tim  fawcettt@limestone.on.ca
Goldring, Ted  goldringt@limestone.on.ca
Goldring, Paul goldringp@limestone.on.ca
Gordon, Lisa gordonlisa@limestone.on.ca
Hamilton, Breanne hamiltonbreanne@limestone.on.ca
Healey, Amy healeya@limestone.on.ca
Hetherington, Katrina hetheringtonk@limestone.on.ca
Hopkins, Neil  hopkinsn@limestone.on.ca
James, Suchetan jamess@limestone.on.ca (Acting Vice-Principal)
Kirby, Andrew kirbya@limestone.on.ca

Kemp, Aerin  kempa@limestone.on.ca
Lattimore, Ashley lattimoreas@limestone.on.ca
Leake, Michelle leakem@limestone.on.ca
LeBlanc, Jody  leblancj@limestone.on.ca
Lyons, Elizabeth        lyonsem@limestone.on.ca
MacRae, Stephanie jonesst@limestone.on.ca
McCann, Alain  mccanna@limestone.on.ca
McKibbin, Megan mckibbinm@limestone.on.ca
Meyer, Mat  meyerm@limestone.on.ca
Montgomery, Ian  montgomeryi@limestone.on.ca
Moore, Tonia  mooreto@limestone.on.ca
Myers, Kate myerskm@limestone.on.ca (Vice-Principal)
Newell, Mark  newellm@limestone.on.ca
Read-Gray, Martha readgraym@limestone.on.ca
Reid, Jamie reidjam@limestone.on.ca
Richards, Julie richardsj@limestone.on.ca
Riley, Jo-Anne  rileyjk@limestone.on.ca
Rutherford, Eirik rutherforde@limestone.on.ca
Schiedel, Preston schiedelp@limestone.on.ca
Smith, Becky smithr@limestone.on.ca
Sparrow, Kate                  sparrowk@limestone.on.ca
Tye, Pat  tyep@limestone.on.ca
White, Elizabeth converye@limestone.on.ca