Admin

Our Staff

Teachers and school administration can be contacted at the email addresses provided below:

Amsden, Sharon amsdens@limestone.on.ca
Bates, Kelly  batesk@limestone.on.ca
Belfer, Joanna belferj@limestone.on.ca
Bowers, Kevin bowersk@limestone.on.ca
Collier, Dean  collierd@limestone.on.ca
Convery, Elizabeth  converye@limestone.on.ca
Craft, Margot  craftm@limestone.on.ca
Creighton, Daniel  creightond@limestone.on.ca
Cutrona, Salvatore  cutronas@limestone.on.ca
DeLong, Brooke  delongbr@limestone.on.ca
DeRooy, Jordan derooyj@limestone.on.ca
Dillon, Rebecca dillonr@limestone.on.ca
Edmunds, Lauren      edmundslm@limestone.on.ca
Fawcett, Tim  fawcettt@limestone.on.ca
Goldring, Ted  goldringt@limestone.on.ca
Goldring, Paul goldringp@limestone.on.ca 
Gordon, Lisa gordonlisa@limestone.on.ca
Gordon, Marty  gordonmar@limestone.on.ca
Grasse, Jen   (VP) grassej@limestone.on.ca
Gray, Martha  readgraym@limestone.on.ca
Hamilton, Breanne hamiltonbreanne@limestone.on.ca
Healey, Amy healeya@limestone.on.ca
Hopkins, Neil  hopkinsn@limestone.on.ca
Holmes, Whitney       holmesw@limestone.on.ca
Hurtubise, Gary hurtubiseg@limestone.on.ca
James, Doug  jamesd@limestone.on.ca
Kemp, Aerin  kempa@limestone.on.ca
Kirk, Lauren kirkl@limestone.on.ca
Laird, Rob  lairdro@limestone.on.ca
Lattimore, Ashley lattimoreas@limestone.on.ca
LeBlanc, Jody  leblancj@limestone.on.ca
Leeder, Paul  leederp@limestone.on.ca
Ley, Tim  leyt@lim@limestone.on.ca
Liblik, Lauren liblikl@limestone.on.ca
Lowry, Angela       lowrya@limestone.on.ca
Lyons, Elizabeth        lyonsem@limestone.on.ca
McCann, Alain  mccanna@limestone.on.ca
McDonald,
Anne Marie    (P) mcdonalda@limestone.on.ca

McKibbin, Megan  mckibbinm@limestone.on.ca
McLaren, Katlynd mclarenk@limestone.on.ca
Meyer, Mat  meyerm@limestone.on.ca
Meyers, Kate   (VP) myerskm@limestone.on.ca
Mills, Ed  millsl@limestone.on.ca
Montgomery, Ian  montgomeryi@limestone.on.ca
Moore, Tonia  mooreto@limestone.on.ca
Newell, Mark  newellm@limestone.on.ca
Oke, Diana  oked@limestone.on.ca
Peperkorn, Karen  peperkornk@limestone.on.ca
Reid, Jamie reidj@limestone.on.ca
Richards, Julie richardsj@limestone.on.ca
Riley, Jo-Anne  rileyjk@limestone.on.ca
Rose, Leslie  rosel@limestone.on.ca
Schiedel, Preston  schiedelp@limestone.on.ca
Sharpe, Michelle  sharpem@limestone.on.ca
Tapscott, Morgan tapscottmj@limestone.on.ca
Tye, Pat  tyep@limestone.on.ca
Vail, Tiiu  vailt@limestone.on.ca