Admin

Teacher Communication

Teachers and school administration can be contacted at the email addresses provided below:


Amsden, Sharon - School to Community teacher - amsdens@limestone.on.ca
Bartolo, Chris - Transportation Technology teacher - bartoloc@limestone.on.ca
Bates, Kelly - Science and Physical Education teacher - batesk@limestone.on.ca
Belfer, Joanna- Science and Physical Education teacher - belferj@limestone.on.ca
Blackwell, Andrea - Business and Physical Education teacher - blackwella@limestone.on.ca
Bowers, Kevin - English and Technology teacher - bowersk@limestone.on.ca
Collier, Dean - Math and Science teacher - collierd@limestone.on.ca
Convery, Elizabeth - ESL and Music teacher - converye@limestone.on.ca
Craft, Margot - French Teacher - craftm@limestone.on.ca
Creighton, Daniel - Technology and Humanities teacher - creightond@limestone.on.ca
Cutrona, Salvatore - School to Community teacher - cutronas@limestone.on.ca
DeLong, Brooke - Academy of Hair Focus Program teacher - delongbr@limestone.on.ca
DeRooy, Jordan - School to Community teacher - derooyj@limestone.on.ca
Dillon, Rebecca - Science teacher - dillonr@limestone.on.ca
Fawcett, Tim - English teacher - fawcettt@limestone.on.ca
Goldring, Ted - English and Social Sciences teacher - goldringt@limestone.on.ca
Goldring, Paul - Teacher Librarian - goldringp@limestone.on.ca / lcvicommons.weebly.com
Gordon, Lisa - Head of English - gordonlisa@limestone.on.ca
Gordon, Marty
- Physical Education and Business teacher - gordonm@limestone.on.ca
Grasse, Jen - Vice Principal - grassej@limestone.on.ca
Gray, Martha - Student Services Counsellor - readgraym@limestone.on.ca
Hamilton, Breanne - Head of Math and Sciences - hamiltonbreanne@limestone.on.ca
Healey, Amy
- Drama teacher - healeya@limestone.on.ca
Hopkins, Neil - Math and Physical Education teacher - hopkinsn@limestone.on.ca
James, Doug - Head of Technology and Cooks Internship - jamesd@limestone.on.ca
Kemp, Aerin
- Drama and Humanities teacher - kempea@limestone.on.ca
​Kiley, Meg​ - Dance teacher - kileym@limestone.on.ca
Kirk, Lauren - Head of Social Sciences and Humanities - kirkl@limestone.on.ca
Laird, Rob - Math and Science teacher - lairdro@limestone.on.ca
Lattimore, Ashley - Social Science and Dance teacher - lattimoreas@limestone.on.ca
Leake, Michelle - Social Sciences and Humanities teacher- leakem@limestone.on.ca
LeBlanc, Jody - Co-op teacher - leblancj@limestone.on.ca
Leeder, Paul - Science teacher - leederp@limestone.on.ca
Ley, Tim - ESL teacher - leyt@lim@limestone.on.ca
Lonneberg, Bruce - Construction Technology teacher - lonnebergb@limestone.on.ca
Lowry, Angela - Head of Student Services - lowrya@limestone.on.ca
Lyons, Elizabeth - School to Community teacher - lyonsem@limestone.on.ca
McCann, Alain - Head of Arts, Music Teacher - mccanna@limestone.on.ca
McDonald, Anne Marie - Principal - mcdonalda@limestone.on.ca
McKibbin, Megan
- Art and English teacher - mckibbinm@limestone.on.ca
Meyer, Mat - Learning Program Support teacher - meyerm@limestone.on.ca
Mills, Ed - Manufacturing Technology teacher - millsl@limestone.on.ca
Montgomery, Ian - Foods Teacher - montgomeryi@limestone.on.ca
Moore, Tonia - Lead Success Teacher - mooreto@limestone.on.ca
Newell, Mark - Science teacher and Student Services Counsellor - newellm@limestone.on.ca
Oke, Diana - Futures Program teacher - oked@limestone.on.ca
Peperkorn, Karen - Creative Arts and Visual Arts teacher - peperkornk@limestone.on.ca
Richards, Julie - Head of Healthy Active Living - richardsj@limestone.on.ca
Riley, Jo-Anne
- Math teacher - rileyjk@limestone.on.ca
Rose, Leslie - ESL and Cosmetology Teacher - rosel@limestone.on.ca
Rutherford, Eirik - Studio LC teacher- rutherforde@limestone.on.ca
Schiedel, Preston - Photography and Technology Design teacher - schiedelp@limestone.on.ca
Seitz, Robert - Vice Principal - seitzr@limestone.on.ca
Sharpe, Michelle
- English and Social Sciences teacher - sharpem@limestone.on.ca
Tavares, Clarissa - Math teacher - tavarescl@limestone.on.ca
Thorne, Kim - English teacher - thornek@limestone.on.ca
Tye, Pat - English and Social Sciences teacher - tyep@limestone.on.ca
Vail, Tiiu - School to Community teacher - vailt@limestone.on.ca